ENRIQUE IGLESIAS FT. SAMMY ADAMS ;;; FINALLY FOUND YOU

ENRIQUE IGLESIAS FT. SAMMY ADAMS ;;; FINALLY FOUND YOU

You know I’m gon’ getcha
Yeah
Whatever it takes to get there
No I won’t drop you
Like everybody else does

Forget about your friends, they don’t care where we go
If they do, we’ll get lost in a crowd of people
I’ve been looking for you forever baby we go
Together baby we go, we go

In this crazy world the choices I’ve only got a few
Either you’re coming with me, or I’m coming with you
Cuz I finally found
I finally found you

You never have to worry if I what I say is true
Girl I’ve been looking…

More Content…

Click Here

See More…

Follow

ENRIQUE IGLESIAS FT. SAMMY ADAMS ;;; FINALLY FOUND YOU

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

