BRITNEY SPEARS ;;; CRIMINAL

BRITNEY SPEARS ;;; CRIMINAL

He is a hustler He’s no good at all
He is a loser, he’s a bum, bum, bum, bum
He lies, he bluffs He’s unreliable.
He is a sucker with a gun, gun, gun, gun

I know you told me I should stay away.
I know you said He’s just a dog astray.
He is a rebel with a tainted heart
And even I know this a’int smart

[Chorus]

But mama im in love with a criminal
And this type of love Isn’t rational,
it’s physical Mama please don’t cry
I will be alright All reasons inside
I just cant deny Love the guy

He is a villain of the devil’s law
He is a killer just for fun, fun, fun, fun
That man’s a snitch and unpredictable,
He’s got no conscious

He got none, none, none, none
All I know, should let go, but no
’cause he’s a rebel with a tainted heart
And even I know this ain’t smart

[Chorus]

But mama im in love with a criminal
And this type of love Isn’t rational,
it’s physical Mama please don’t cry
I will be alright All reasons inside
I just cant deny Love the guy

[Bridge]

And he’s got my name Tatooed on his arm
His lucky charm, So I guess its okay
He’s with me And I hear people talk
Trying to make remarks
Keep us apart But I don’t even hear
I don’t care

[Chorus]

‘Cause mama im in love with a criminal
And this type of love Isn’t rational,
it’s physical Mama please don’t cry
I will be alright All reasons inside
I just cant deny Love the guy

musica cristiana gratis

youtube music songs

free gospel music

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

