JUANES ;;; Y NO REGRESAS

JUANES ;;; Y NO REGRESAS

It’s so hard to hold between life and death
It hurts to be so distant
Taking despair everywhere
I know I hurt you, sorry, I hurt you, I know
My eyes are tired to mourn
The rage of this love …
And do not return, and do not return
I’m not the same without your love
It hurts me that you are silent
Talk not ask questions
Let us find the fear
I know I hurt you, sorry, I hurt you, I know
My eyes are tired to mourn
The rage of this love …
And do not return, and do not return
I’m not the same without your love
And do not return, and do not return
I’m not the same Without Your Love

Español

Es tan difícil tenerte entre la vida y la muerte
Me duele que estés tan distante
Llevando desesperanza a todas partes
Te herí yo lo sé, perdona, te herí, yo lo sé
Mis ojos se ven cansados de llorar
La rabia de este amor…
Y no regresas, y no regresas
No soy el mismo, sin tu amor
Me duele que estés en silencio
Hablemos sin hacernos preguntas
Hallemos el miedo
Te herí yo lo sé, perdona, te herí, yo lo sé
Mis ojos se ven cansados de llorar
La rabia de este amor…
Y no regresas, y no regresas
No soy el mismo, sin tu amor
Y no regresas, y no regresas
No soy el mismo, sin tu amor

musica cristiana gratis

youtube music songs

free gospel music

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

